Home > Bible Challenge > More of Him, less of me!

More of Him, less of me!

January 14, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

“He (Jesus) must become greater and greater, and I (Dan) must become less and less.” John 3:30 (NLT)

Today, who will win?

A couple of years ago I was able to spend a week at a camp where Jason Upton leading musical worship.  That week radically changed me and the way I worship.  I hope this video can inspire you like it continues to do for me.

Prayer, Father today may we be more concerned with pleasing you than pleasing ourselves or others around us.  May we focus on your small still voice instead of the other voices that tend to be screaming for our attention and affection.  May we lay it all down, for the heart of Heaven!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 14, 2010 at 1:47 pm

Leave a Reply

