Home > Dan Gould, Family > Jackson First Day of School & Mens Panel for MOPS

Jackson First Day of School & Mens Panel for MOPS

February 23, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

What a day!!!  It all started with the boys both getting ready for School today at the same time.  Yes, Jackson started preschool today.  I was so excited for him and he seemed to have had a great day.  Here are some pictures,

After we dropped him off to school I had the pleasure of participating on a “Man’s Panel” in MOPS.  I was the only guy on the panel that had his wife in the room.  Talk about accountability!  It was fun and the questions were good.  There are somethings that I feel I am doing really well at as a Husband and Father but there are definitely somethings I can work on.  I learned a lot just from listening to the other guys.  I was blown away by some of the answers when it comes to date nights, conversations, evaluations and stuff like that.  My prayer was and still is that it would be helpful and real for all that were involved.

Categories: Dan Gould, Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

