Home > Entertainment > I have a confession . . .

I have a confession . . .

January 28, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I really was disappointed with the Lost Season opener until I realized we only caught the last hour of the season opener!  I must retract my disappointment, after watching the first hour, a lot of things made since again, thank goodness for hulu and ABC Internet TV!!!

  1. Cecilia
    January 28, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    I finally got to watch the season opener last night on abc.com. Well, as usual, I am LOST 🙂 But I still enjoy the mystery wrapped in a mystery.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

