Home > Student Ministry > 2008 Rewind – Retreats and Events

2008 Rewind – Retreats and Events

Last night we brought in the New Year in a big way!  We had so much fun hanging out.  I have never seen so many cameras at onetime until Austin started shaving my head.  It’s sad that this would be the thing that got everyone excited.  So yes, 2008 we said goodbye to some great retreats!  Student Life, Planet Wisdom, and the Back 2 School Retreat were off the chain.  I also said goodbye to my hair (hope it grows back).  I am sure some picks will be posted later at which time I will post some of the sad moments on here so you can insert random pocks at my expense!  I am not bitter I promise!

Enjoy these two video that highlight some of the things we were able to experience as a ministry together in 2008.  We do have two retreats coming in February.  You will be sad if you miss them so get the info here!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

