Home > Dan Gould, Family > Halloween Party at Josiah school

Halloween Party at Josiah school

October 30, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

This Afternoon I joined Josiah’s class for their Halloween Party (I don’t think they called it that) The party was filled with a really cool craft, a fun relay game, a glow in the dark bracelet, and of coarse food.  It was fun and I am glad that I went.  I was the only dad amongst the other moms!  Here are some pics from the party!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

