Home > Dan Gould, Family > Happy B-Day Stephanie – Why I love my Wife

Happy B-Day Stephanie – Why I love my Wife

October 28, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Today is a special day for my wife, she turns . . . you’ll have to ask her, i don’t know that she wants that told to all my readers.  If you could tell her happy birthday here or here.  So in light of her special day I thought I would right down 10 reasons why, I love my wife!

  • From the moment we first started talking I knew you would one day be my wife! (Psalm 37:4)
  • We have some of the same dreams and desires in life!
  • I love what God is doing on the inside of you!
  • I love the way you make me feel on the inside!
  • You make me desire to be a better husband and father!
  • You get me, sometimes more than I get myself!
  • You sacrifice so much for me and our family!
  • You are a great Mom even in the challenges!
  • You make me laugh and are fun to be with!
  • You are the complete package and I am thankful that God put us together!
    (i could insert several cheesy movie lines here but this is heartfelt)
  1. Stephanie Gould
    October 28, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    I love you, too. I am so blessed to have you as my hubby. Our life is crazy, but I couldn’t do it without you. Thank you for all of your sweet words.

  2. October 28, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    i think stepanie is great too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

