Home > Dan Gould, Family > Who Am I?

Who Am I?

Well since my wife called me out on her blog, and quizzed me to see how well I knew her, I guess I will answer a couple of questions about myself!

1. Do you like blue cheese? Um, don’t know! What’s blue cheese?  I don’t like the salad dressing, thought it was ranch once!

2. Favorite T.V Series? Lost, Office, UFC, and sadly, WWE Raw!  I know, I need counseling for the wrestling!

3. Do you own a gun? Wouldn’t you like to know!  Does a BB Gun count?

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic? Ummmm, none!  Either Sweet TEA, OR Pepsi please.

5. Do you get nervous before a doctors appointment?  Yes! Who likes going to the doctor?

6. What do you think of hot dogs? The best ones are from the Ball Park!

7. Favorite Christmas movie? Santa Claus.

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Not Coffee, give me a Coke or Milk!

9. Can you do pushups? Yeah!

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? Serious . . .  my wedding ring is the only thing i have!

11. First boyfriends name? Never had one!

12. Favorite hobby? Sports, Motocross, Church Stalking on the internet as my wife calls it.

13. Any Birthmarks? Negative.

14. Do you have A.D.D.? Never officially diagnosed, but I suffer from A.D.D.D.D.D.D.D.D.D.D.

15. What’s one trait you hate about yourself? I wish I wasn’t as much of a perfectionist, and could spell better.

16.. Middle name? Duane, yes insert joke here!  Love you mom and dad!

17. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment – What kind of question is this? What do I write? Will anyone really ever read this?

18. Name 3 things you bought yesterday: I bought gas and food but you will have to ask my wife, she spends all the money!

19. Do you like your job? Yes, I wouldn’t want to do anything else.  I actually get paid to do what I love, crazy!

20. If you had a night off, what would you do? Get a sitter and hang out with my Wife!

21. Current Dislikes? Cost of Gas and Country Music!

22. Favorite place to be? With my Family or on a Beach!

23. How did you bring in the New Year? With a party!

24. Where would you like to go? Disney World, Jamaica, Israel, Australia.

25. Name three people who will complete this? Nick, Jamie, Andy.

26. Do you own slippers? Those are for old people!  Someday maybe!

27. What shirt are you wearing? T-Shirt from AE.

28. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? Sure!?!

29. Biggest Pet Peeve? Laziness, procrastination, nagging, and people who don’t get it . . . yes it true, sorry if it sounds harsh.

30. Favorite color? Blue!

31. Would you be a pirate? If I didn’t have to lose and eye or an arm or a leg . . . yes!

32. What songs do you sing in the shower? Don’t sing in the shower!  However, some of my best thoughts come from there.

33. Kids? Two awesome boys.

34. Favorite boy’s name? Josiah and Jackson.

35. What’s in your pocket right now? Nothing, usually a pack of gum, keys, and back pocket a wallet.  That’s in-case you want to mug me!

36. Last thing that made you laugh? Jackson two nights ago.

37. Favorite girl name? Madalyn Grace!!

38. Worst Injury you have ever had? Busted head by a golf club when I was 10 or 11.

39. Do you love where you live? Every thing is bigger in Texas, yes.

40. How many TVs do you have in your house? One.

41. Who is your loudest friend?  Whats loud?  Shane, Andy, Brandon, Nicholas?

42. How many dogs do you have? One.

43. Does anyone have a crush on you? My wife better ;)

44. Favorite Candy? Snickers, Peanut M&M’s.

45. What is your favorite book(s)? The B-I-B-L-E, Blue Like Jazz, Next Gen Leader, Barbarian Way, Confessions of a Pastor.

46. What is your favorite store? AE, The Apple Store.  Doesn’t mean I can buy anything!

47. Favorite Sports Team? MU Football and KC Chiefs.

48. What song(s) do you want played at your funeral? Stay N Alive would probably kill the mood huh?

49. What were you doing 12 AM last night? Trying to give Josiah some cough medicine.

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? I hope Josiah is feeling and sounding better.

OK, I did it, so if I called you out please fill it out.  For those of you who don’t know what a call out is, I called out: Andy, Shane, Nick, Nicholas, Jamie, and Brandon.

Categories: Dan Gould, Family Tags: ,
  1. Rick Caskey
    August 23, 2008 at 9:49 am

    Hey Dan! #11 – Praise God!

  2. August 23, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    Ha! I’ll get to it. Wow, that’s a long survey!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

