Home > Student Ministry > Small Groups

Small Groups

Believe it or not . . . in fact ready or not, they will be here before we know it. Out of all the years of ministry I have been a part of, I have never been more excited for small groups to start as I am this year. I really feel like this year is going to be an amazing year at Fusion! All of our groups are meeting in homes and each home consists of a Coach, 1 guy and 1 girl Small Group Leader, 1 guy HS Intern 1 girl HS Intern, (interns are HS students) and of coarse students. Here is our calendar and the curriculum each small group will use this school year!

small-group-calendar-08-092

I am still thinking through this concept that I pitched to a community of youth workers when it comes to small groups. You can read it HERE! I would love to hear your thoughts and ideas!!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

