Home > Dan Gould, Family > Why Did I Get Married?

Why Did I Get Married?

Last Night Stephanie and I watched a movie that we have had for almost a month, the advantage of blockbusters movie pass, called Why did I get Married? At first, I was less than enthusiastic to watch it. But I have to admit, it was really good. Steph and I have a good marriage, but we saw ourselves in one particular couples situation. I know for me, my ribs hurt from her elbowing me every time a point was made. But this movie took real life situations and drew you into them. Each couple had their own challenge. It made me think about how much I do appreciate my wife and how I can show that in more tangible ways.

Men, I know it sounds like a chick flick, but its not. In fact, you can watch it and still keep your man card!!!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Categories: Dan Gould, Family Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

