Home > Student Ministry > Do you Blog?

Do you Blog?

Last week, while in Mexico, our students posted things that they were experiencing on this blog.  For the students, they had an opportunity to share what God was doing.  For the Parents, they were able to read and see what God was doing.  It was awesome to see how many people were reading their post each day!

Since the trip, some of our students have started their own blogs.  It leads me to this question, do you have a blog?  If so, send me your link!

Categories: Student Ministry Tags:
  1. July 29, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Yes I blog and you’ve got me linked 🙂

    I will have to go back and read up on your trip and their posts. I’ve been hit and miss with blogs with the new baby being here. Saying that, my blog was a great place to post new pictures for family and friends that could not be here for the birth. Blogs are cool.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

