Home > Dan Gould, Family > All By Myself!

All By Myself!

Well, I just said goodbye to my wife and kids!  Stephanie and the boys will be spending the week with her mom and dad in Missouri.  Mexico will be here before I know it.  Have no idea what to do tonight since our dish network went out Wednesday.  They are supposed to come fix it tomorrow but that still doesn’t help me tonight! I guess I will just head home and either sleep, work, or read.

Categories: Dan Gould, Family Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

