Home > Bible Challenge > Healer

Healer

Wow, I wasn’t going to post about this yet but I can’t stop thinking about this song.  I get up early to hang out with God and read some other blogs.  This morning, I was looking at Pete Wilsons blog withoutwax and saw this song.

As I watched it made me wonder who the worship leader was!  I was intrigued by the fact that he was wearing oxygen.  I know I am shallow I guess.  But as I researched I found this.

It is so powerful and gave insight to a lot of the questions I had about the song and the worship leader.  Please take time to watch them both and then think about the words, the story, and how it might impact your everyday!

Categories: Bible Challenge
  1. July 16, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    I saw the original video on Pete’s blog too. Thanks for posting the story…so powerful! Glad I watched it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

