Home > Dan Gould, Family > The New Dew

The New Dew

Well, tonight, all the boys got haircuts.  Its so nice that I can do this without having to take them and pay to get them done.  I have been cutting my own hair since I was in High School.  I have gotten better since then.  Here are the boys sporting their new hair cuts.

No Nicholas this decision was not based on our discussion today during the service planning meeting. . . so don’t feel bad, or get a big head!!

Categories: Dan Gould, Family
  1. July 1, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    That’s the easiest style to do.

  2. July 2, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    I miss you all. I wish we weren’t half the country apart. But hey, you and Tyler are only a few hours apart and you never see each other either. So I guess I don’t feel so bad.

  3. Stephanie Gould
    July 2, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    Am I lucky or what! My boys, all three are so handsome.

  4. dangould
    July 3, 2008 at 9:10 am

    Mitch, we miss you guys also! You’re right on the Tyler thing, we talk about it but just haven’t done it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

