Home > Leadership, Student Ministry > It was early!

It was early!

Met with a great couple this morning!!  They have been married for 28 years (awesome) and have two grown kids.  Unfortunately, we met at 6:00am at Starbucks.  Yeah, my phones alarm didn’t know that time existed.  First time I have ever talked about student ministry that early!  However, even though I was tired at first, I think my body woke up quickly and I feel ready and eager for the day!  I think I might like this time in the morning.  I know, sick thinking, I probably need counseling!

  1. June 12, 2008 at 11:44 am

    i know some great counselors.

  2. dangould
    June 12, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    Thanks! I might take you up on that offer. Are these counselors helping you go green also?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

