Home > Entertainment > Gone Country . . . Not!

Gone Country . . . Not!

I was reading Josh’s blog today and hit a link to a Trace Adkins video. I decided to watch the video and as much as I hate country music, the video has an awesome message. You should check it out for yourself!

PS – This doesn’t mean I am going to start listening to country music!

Categories: Entertainment
  1. nickcarnes
    April 3, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    I’m sure the temptation is all around you living in Texas and all.

  2. Dan Gould
    April 3, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    That was my fear moving to Teaxs . . . that all the students would wear cowboy hats, boots and listen to country music!

    Thank God it’s not like that!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

